The beginning

Like every good story, there must be a beginning. The same goes for blogging.

This is my newest beginning, and a journey I hope to share with a few people along the way. Where the journey takes me, I can’t yet say, as I have no specific goals in mind. However I do expect there to be a bit of growth and learning along the way. For me and maybe for you too. There will be a whole lot of sharing and hopefully some inspiration as well.

So who am I you ask? I am a wife, a mother, a psychologist, a crafter, a world traveller, a chocolate lover, a sister, a daughter, a lifelong learner, an amateur photographer, a life documenter & a whole lot of other labels rolled into one.

I am one of the messiest people I know, yet also one of the most organised (organised chaos I like to call it). Thankfully for my husband, the two extremes counter balance 😉

Who do I want to be? Pretty much all of the above, minus the mess (I am working on that). I love my life right now, having embarked on this thing called parenthood little over a year ago. It’s pretty darn amazing!

So join me on the journey ahead as I work on simplifying my life, re-organising my clutter, facing the challenges of living with a toddler and hopefully adding to our little family of 3 (or 5 if you count the fur babies).

Holly x

One thought on “The beginning

  1. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.
    I do not know who you are but definitely
    you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

