Do you Pinterest?

My greatest addiction (after chocolate) is Pinterest. I can lose hours scrolling through the never ending pins, looking for the next great project to try or recipe to cook. It seriously is the greatest time waster ever!

I actually find myself heading to Pinterest before google if in need of creative inspiration these days. It’s so much more convenient having all the goodness in one place instead of weeding through separate links to find what I’m seeking.

Whoever invented Pinterest – I love you!!! My husband maybe doesn’t… Except if he’s benefiting through some delicious new brownie recipe or organisational idea.

Are you on Pinterest? If so, let me know your username. Mine is Harmonysweetpea so feel free to come follow so we can inspire each other through mutual pin love 😉

2 thoughts on “Do you Pinterest?

Leave a Reply

