The Wedding Gift & Project Life Catch Up

My friends’ wedding photo book has arrived. And it’s fabulous. I can’t wait to see her tears when I give it to her soon, because I know her well. There will be tears.

I cannot believe how quick it came either. Blurb is a US based company and I’m in Australia. It arrived here less than a week from when I ordered it. How’s that for service. Such a nice feeling considering the drama I had using another company earlier this year, who never sent the photo books… and then were un-contactable. So that was about $80 down the drain!

Here’s a few pics of the finished product:

DSC_0340 DSC_0341 DSC_0342 DSC_0343 DSC_0344

I love how these digital elements actually look 3D.

DSC_0345 DSC_0346

A certain toddler photo bombed this one…

DSC_0347

In case you missed the previous posts, you can find the full album here.

On a further positive note, I have also gotten a little further caught up on my 2014 project life pages. I am still only up to April however 2 weeks knocked over last night. Will aim to catch up before this week is over.

 

 

 

 Here is my entire 2014 album so far.

4 thoughts on “The Wedding Gift & Project Life Catch Up

Leave a Reply

