Digital Project Life Catch Up

With my uni studies set to kick off in less than 2 weeks now, I have found myself full of motivation to get organised beforehand. This time round, it will be nothing like studying as a fresh out of high school teen, with no responsibilities. Back then I was living with my folks, not working, or at least not frequently, with no bills or kids to worry about.

Whole different world this time around. I get to throw study into the mix of motherhood, part time work, running a small business, blogging and scrapbooking. Yep, I’m going to be busy.

Which means making the most of this pre-study period. I have a to do list… of course! And have spent the past few days decluttering like mad. I have several massive boxes of stuff to get rid of which is very cleansing for my hoarding ways. My home office/craft room has a floor. And some desk space. Still a way to go but it’s better than it has been in years. My dining room has almost become a dining room again instead of a sewing room.

I’m also trying to tick off some of my creative projects now while there’s time too. Playing serious catch up on project life as I’m still a month behind. And hopefully I can have a mega scrap session in the next week to create some projects for my scrapbooking design team commitments for the next month or two. Every little bit helps!

But enough about all that. I thought I would share my latest 3 weeks worth of project life covering from the end of April til mid May. The rest of the album for this year is here.

4 thoughts on “Digital Project Life Catch Up

    • Thank you. The hardest part is making sure to remember the non photo details each week. I usually use a journal app but have slackened off a bit lately. But I’m getting there ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  1. I’m going to have to take a closer look at your scrapbooking posts – these are beautiful! My sister in law just did a wonderful baby book of my nephew for us all scrapbooked together nicely. I was inspired to figure some of it out.

    As for school good luck! I just finished a macro course today and man it was busy doing that with kids and job. Organization is certainly key! I wish you every success.

    Oh! And I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs ๐Ÿ™‚ I just joined too and am having fun figuring it out.

    Like

    • Thanks Louise. Hope I can keep up with my pages with study. So true with getting organised. Well done on your completion though. Will go return the voting favour ๐Ÿ™‚ I just signed up yesterday.

      Like

Leave a Reply

