Media Kit & Site Statistics

Recently I decided to make a simple one page media kit for my blog. I’m a fan of playing around in Photoshop and creating templates, so it was more fun than anything else. After all, my stats are pretty pitiful so far and not something to brag about…

ย 

What do you think? I am contemplating creating a customisable template for my Etsy store so I’d love to hear some feedback.

Oh and FOLLOW ME ON:

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

Pinterest

Google+

ย 

7 thoughts on “Media Kit & Site Statistics

  1. I really like it! It’s pretty and really easy to read. It has a nice flow to it. Are you using it to sell ad space? If so, that info would be good on this. But I think it looks great!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  2. Looks great. Very professional looking and yes, I think you should add it to your shop as not everyone is that creative. Great work ๐Ÿ™‚ My stats sucks also. I have been blogging since May so not very long at all! You post a lot. I can only manage around 3 posts a week. Need to step it up! haha.

    Like

Leave a Reply

